Breakfast for lunch!

I have to write about my lunch today because it was delicious! I started off with a smoothie. The smoothie consisted of
– 1 Banana
– Unsweetened Almond Milk
– A cup of plain oats
– Greek Honey Flavored Yogurt
– Honey
– Cinnamon
-Chia Seeds
– And a few ice cubes
I was worried it wasn’t going to taste good but I loved it.

Then I made myself some organic pumpkin spice waffles (gluten free, wheat free, with flax seeds and quinoa). I put all natural peanut butter on them and just a little sugar free maple syrup. Then I made two eggs, scrambled, in coconut oil, and topped them with a little sea salt.
Very yummy and pretty healthy!

Leave a Reply

