Update

So it’s been a little but since my last post, but a lot has changed. I’ve decided to move back to NH and move in with my boyfriend. I’m actually really excited and the next few months can’t go by fast enough. Originally, I didn’t want to move back to NH, even when my boyfriend asked me to move in with him. But then he made me an offer I couldn’t resist. Move in with him, go back to school, and only have to work part time. I’d be stupid to say no to that. Plus, I miss my family so much and I want to be close to them, and part of me has missed NH since the minute I left, I just tried to push that part of me aside. After talking to my mom about it, she told me that it was a really good idea, and I was basically sold. If my mom thinks it’s a good idea, I should trust it. If things end up not working out with my boyfriend and I, I can always temporarily move home or with my grandparents. I’m really excited to live with my boyfriend, I’m excited to experience everything with him and just always be around him. And in our own house. I finally get to go back to school, and only work part time which will be sooooooo nice, AND I can finally get a puppy which I’ve wanted for so long. I just have to get through the next few months. I have an interview for a serving job on Thursday at a nice restaurant and I know I’ll only be there two and a half months if I get the job but I need to save up my money and make as much as I can. I’m really excited for the future. Cross your fingers for me.

Leave a Reply

