Lack of communication

See, this is something I’ve never understood. How people can have such a lack of communication. When people make plans, and don’t follow through, but they don’t even bother to tell you why or at least lie about why.
You were suppose to be looking at the house we’d potentially be moving into today. You told me the appointment was at 10am. Yet now it’s 10:10am and you haven’t even texted me since 9am. I have no idea what’s going on and you’re not even bothering to share it with me. I don’t get this shit. You told me you’d FaceTime me so I could see the house too, yet nothing. I’m so tired of this. You can go on FaceBook, but you can’y even bother to let me know what’s going on. I have A TON of other shit to do today and I can’t just be waiting around for you so remember to text me. I’m over this shit. How hard is it to send one text just giving me an update.

Leave a Reply

