Get involved and give feedback!

I woke up this morning feeling really good which is nice considering I woke up yesterday morning with a nasty hangover. I think I finally got enough sleep for my body and mind, which is why I’m up at 7:45am today for no actual reason, and it made me wanna write.
I’m also uploading vlogs onto my computer from last week because they’re starting to pile up.
Over the last week, I feel like I organized a lot in my life to feel better. I got a mole removed that I was suppose to get removed last summer because they think that it could have been cancerous, I have a car appointment today to get an oil change and my spark plugs replaced, I have an appointment on Thursday to get my new birth control finally which is Nexplanon, the rod that goes in your arm for three years, and I finally made an appointment for my massage. On top of all that, I cleaned and purged our bathroom AND bedroom. I’ve had the money finally to buy things for myself, so I bought some new cosmetics (reviews coming soon), and some clothes and accessories. It feels good to treat myself and spend my money on me, but of course, I’m still saving for Florida.

But the whole point of this post is, I want to know what you guys want to see! Reviews? outfits of the week? Advice? Makeup related posts? Travel posts? I want to know what you guys are interested in. So please, leave a comment on this post telling me.

Also, don’t forget that I have a YouTube channel My YouTube Click here!

Leave a Reply

