Get To Know Me Tag

IMG_1245

This may be a little cheesy, but I thought that maybe it’s time to share a little more about me personally. I didn’t really know how I wanted to go about this, so I thought I would just share it in a tag form. Honestly, I Googled these questions and thought they were pretty good when it came to random ‘Getting to know you’ stuff. So if you’re interested in getting to know me a little better, keep reading!

Are you named after anyone?
– Yes and no, not anyone famous, but my mom met a girl in her child birthing class named Karissa and she really liked it.

When was the last time you cried?
– This is kind of embarrassing but I cried at an episode of Family Guy the other day…

Do you have kids?
– Nope and I don’t ever want them. (sorry I don’t like kids)

If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?
– Absolutely

Do you use sarcasm a lot?
– It’s my 2nd language

What’s the first thing you notice about people?
– If they have nice teeth or not.

What is your eye color?
– Brown

Scary movie or happy endings?
– Scary movies all day everyday

Favorite smells?
– Fresh sweet smells

What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?
– Australia

Do you have any special talents?
– I’m really good at online stalking people (i.e.. Facebook stalking lol)

Where were you born?
– New Hampshire

What are your hobbies?
– I love going to the beach, long walks, blogging/writing (obvi) and interior design

Do you have any pets?
– I have one cat named Woodstock but I just call him cat.

Do you have any siblings?
– I have one half sister who’s older

What do you want to be when you grow up?
– A writer ideally but I’d settle for a lot of different things.

Who was your first best friend?
– Her name was Mariah but we haven’t talked in years…

How tall are you?
5’6″

Funniest moment throughout School?
– I’m sure there’s one but It’s been 4 years since high school and honestly I hated high school so idk.

How many countries have you visited?
– 5-6

What was your favorite/worst subject in High School?
– Favorite was world history and worst would definitely be math

What is your Favorite drink? Animal? Perfume?
– Water/Coffee, Lion, Chanel Au Tendre

What would you (or have you) name your children?
– If I did have children, I would give the girl a boys name cause I’ve always liked that, and idk about boy, like I said I don’t like kids so I haven’t given it much thought.

What Sports do you play/Have you played?
– I did cheerleading for 10 years.

Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?
– Lauren Elizabeth, Claudia Sulewski (idk how to spell it), Sierra & Alex, & Tori Sterling

How many Girlfriends/Boyfriends have you had?
– Only counting like long term relationships and not short little flings… 2.

Favorite memory from childhood?
– Not having to do adult things lol

How would you describe your fashion sense?
– Beachy/Boho/Edgy

What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?)
– iPhone 7

Tell us one of your bad habits!
– Pulling my hair out (I actually have mild trichotillomania

Leave a Reply

